The Paideia School

News Details

Semifinalists in the 2023 National Merit Scholarship Competition

Other commended students are: Asha Ahn, Cassie Boulis, Maggie Bowen, Kiya Ciho, Alex Crowley, Marco De Stefano, Spencer Furman, Bahiyyih Grant, William Huff, Philip Salzinger, Alan Schwartz, and Megan Walter.

Victoria Ellis also received special recognition.

Congratulations to all of the Pythons who have been recognized!