Independent K-12 School in Atlanta

The Paideia School

Home Page and Varsity Sports Calendar

Use the filter icon to display more or less events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
Auxiliary Gym
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
Main Gym
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Tue, Jan 30
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Wed, Jan 31
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
Auxiliary Gym
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
Main Gym
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
Auxiliary Gym
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
Main Gym
Acting Troupe Performance
Black Box
Sun, Feb 4
Acting Troupe Performance
Black Box
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Basketball - Varsity Girls' - 2nd Round State Tournament (Away)
Our Lady of Mercy Catholic High School
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24