Independent Pre-K to 12 School in Atlanta

The Paideia School

Admissions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Half Day Open House
-
Half Day Building
Prospective Parent Meeting
-
Paideia Theater
Fri, Jan 10
High School Visiting Day
-
Art Lobby/Black Box Theater
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Sixth-Grade Parent Forum
-
High School Library
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Junior High Visiting Day
-
Junior High Building
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 22
High School Visiting Day
-
Art Lobby/Black Box Theater
Thu, Jan 23
Prospective Parent Meeting
-
Paideia Theater
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Interviews: half day
Paideia School
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parent interviews
-
Admissions Office
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Junior High Visiting Day
-
Junior High Building
Wed, Jan 29