Independent K-12 School in Atlanta

The Paideia School

Home Page and Varsity Sports Calendar

Use the filter icon to display more or less events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
PAIDEIA
Mon, Nov 27
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
PAIDEIA
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
PAIDEIA
Tue, Nov 28
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Basketball - Varsity Girls' vs. Eagles Landing Christian (Away)
Eagles Landing Christian Academy
Basketball - Varsity Boys' vs. Eagles Landing Christian (Away)
Eagles Landing Christian Academy
Wed, Nov 29
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
Paideia Main Gym
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
Paideia Main Gym
Thu, Nov 30
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
PAIDEIA
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
PAIDEIA
Fri, Dec 1
Basketball - Varsity Girls' vs. Holy Innocents School (Away)
Holy Innocents Episcopal School
Basketball - Varsity Boys' vs. Holy Innocents School (Away)
Holy Innocents Episcopal School
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
PAIDEIA
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
PAIDEIA
Junior High and High School Orchestra Concert
Theater & Theater Lobby
Tue, Dec 5
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
PAIDEIA
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
PAIDEIA
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
High School Chorus Concert
Theater & Theater Lobby
Wed, Dec 6
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
PAIDEIA
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
PAIDEIA
Thu, Dec 7
Basketball - Varsity Girls'
-
PAIDEIA
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Basketball - Varsity Boys'
-
PAIDEIA
Junior High and High School Band Concert
Theater & Theater Lobby
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Tue, Dec 12
Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Brian & Daniel's Class Play - "The Revels"
-
Theater Lobby
Wed, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Thu, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming - Varsity/JV
-
Agnes Scott
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23