Independent K-12 School in Atlanta

The Paideia School

Admissions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Half-Day Open House
-
1341 S Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306, USA
Prospective Parent Meeting
-
Art Lobby/Black Box Theater
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Junior High Visiting Day
-
Junior High
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
High School Visiting Day
-
Art Lobby/Black Box Theater
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
POSTPONED: 6thgr Parent Meeting
-
High School Library
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts High School Visiting Day
-
Art Lobby/Black Box Theater
Thu, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Junior High Visiting Day
-
Junior High
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27